State of Rhode Island
et Department of State - Business Services Division

Instructions for Filing

Articles of Dissolution for a Domestic Limited Liability Company

Section 7-16-47 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended

The attached form is designed to meet minimal statutory filing requirements pursuant to the relevant statutory provision. This form and
the information provided are not substitutes for the advice and services of an attorney and/or tax specialist.

All filings are public records under RIGL 38-2-1, et seq. This means all information is available to the public by a variety of methods
including, without limitations, inspections at our office, telephone inquiries and electronically through our online database.

This legal document should be typed. All illegible documents will be REJECTED.

How to complete the form:

Before submitting this form, ensure your entity has
filed its final tax return and is in good standing with
the RI Division of Taxation. You can confirm your tax
status at taxportal.ri.gov or contact the Division of
Taxation at tax.ri.gov or (401) 574-8941.

1. List the LLC’s ID number. The ID number can be found
by looking up your entity in the Corporate Database.

2. List the name of the LLC as written on your Articles of
Organization. The entity name can be verified through
our Corporate Database.

3. List the date the original Articles of Organization were

issued. You can find the filing in the Corporate Database.
4. List the dates of filing for any amendments to the Articles,

or the most recent restatement and all subsequent
amendments, if any.

5. State the reason for filing the Articles of Dissolution.

6. List any other information or provision, not inconsistent
with the law, which the members or authorized person
signing the Articles of Dissolution elect to set forth. This
is optional.

7. As required by RIGL 7-16-8, the entity must certify that it
has paid all fees and taxes. Confirm with the RI Division
of Taxation that all tax obligations have been satisfied.
Verify tax status with the Tax Portal: taxportal.ri.gov.

8. Check “Date received” unless you prefer that the
Certificate goes into effect at a date certain when the
form is received in this office.

9. An Authorized Person MUST sign and date this form.

How to pay the filing fee:

The filing fee is $50, payable either by mail via check
made payable to Rl Department of State or in person
via cash, credit card, or check at the Business Services
Division, 148 W. River Street, Ste. 1, Providence, RI
02904. Contact our office at (401) 222-3040 for further
information.

How to confirm your filing:

Entity records are retrievable and viewable through our
website. Successful filings will NOT result in a mailed
confirmation. Filings that cannot be processed will
be posted online and then returned. To confirm your
subm|SS|on and obtain evidence of your filing:
Go to our Corporate Database
» Enter the name or ID number of your entity and click
“Search”
* Click on the link to your entity record, scroll down,
select “All Filings” and then “View Filing”
Identify desired type of filing and click on “PDF”
under “View PDF” to view and print the record
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State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Articles of Dissolution
DOMESTIC Limited Liability Company

— Filing Fee: $50.00

Pursuant to the provisions of RIGL 7-16-47, the undersigned hereby submits the following
Articles of Dissolution:

1. Entity ID Number: 2. The name of the limited liability company is:

3.The date of filing of its original Articles of Organization was:

4. The dates of filing of all amendments to the original Articles of Organization or the most recent restatement, if any, and
all subsequent amendments thereto:

5. The reason(s) for filing the Articles of Dissolution are:

6. State any other information or provision, not inconsistent with law, which the members or authorized person signing the
Articles of Dissolution elect to set forth:

7. The limited liability company certifies that it has no outstanding tax obligations. As required by RIGL 7-16-8, the limited
liability company has paid all fees and taxes. [Note: tax status can be verified at taxportal.ri.gov.]

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.sos.ri.gov
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8. Date when these Articles of Dissolution will be effective: CHECK ONE BOX ONLY

|:| Date received (Upon filing)

|:| Effective date (which shall be a date certain)

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined these Articles of Dissolution, including any
accompanying attachments, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Type or Print Name of LLC Date

Signature of Authorized Person

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday,
between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., or email corporations@sos.ri.gov. FORM 404- Revised: 08/2020



State of Rhode Island
et Department of State - Business Services Division

Filer Contact Information

In the event our office needs more information in order to complete the filing of this
document, we ask for the filer’s contact information. All fields are REQUIRED.

Name: Date:
Entity Name:

Street Address:

City: State: Zip Code:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday,
between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., or email corporations@sos.ri.gov.
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