O State of Rhode Island

Department of State - Business Services Division

Instructions for Filing

Statement of Cancellation of Reacquired Shares for a Domestic Corporation
Section 7-1.2-601(e) of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended

The attached form is designed to meet minimal statutory filing requirements pursuant to the relevant statutory provision. This form and
the information provided are not substitutes for the advice and services of an attorney and/or tax specialist.

All filings are public records under RIGL 38-2-1, et seq. This means all information is available to the public by a variety of methods
including, without limitations, inspections at our office, telephone inquiries and electronically through our online database.

This legal document should be typed. All illegible documents will be REJECTED.

How to complete the form:

1.

2.

No

List the entity’s ID number. The ID number can be found
by looking up your entity in the Corporate Database.

List the name of the corporation. The entity name can be
verified through our Corporate Database.

State the number of reacquired shares of the entity
cancelled by resolution adopted by the board of directors.
Itemize the shares.

State the aggregate number of issued shares of the
entity after giving effect to such cancellation. Itemize the
shares.

Upon the filing of the statement of cancellation, the
stated capital of the entity shall be deemed to be reduced
by that part of the stated capital which was, at the time of
cancellation, represented by the cancelled shares, and
the cancelled shares shall be restored to the status of
authorized but unissued shares.

The entity has paid all fees and taxes.

List the date the Statement of Cancellation of Reacquired
Shares was duly adopted by the Board of Directors of the
corporation.

Check “Date received” unless you prefer that the
Statement go into effect at a later date than when the
form is received in this office. Any later date must be
within 90 days of filing.

An Authorized Officer of the entity MUST sign and date
the form.

How to pay the filing fee:

The filing fee is $10, payable either by mail via check
made payable to Rl Department of State or in person
via cash, credit card, or check at the Business Services
Division, 148 W. River Street, Ste. 1, Providence, Rl
02904. Contact our office at (401) 222-3040 for further
information.

How to confirm your filing:

Entity records are retrievable and viewable through our

website. Successful filings will NOT result in a mailed

confirmation. Filings that cannot be processed will

be posted online and then returned. To confirm your

submission and obtain evidence of your filing:

* Go to our Corporate Database

» Enter the name or ID number of your entity and click
“Search”

» Click on the link to your entity record, scroll down,
select “All Filings” and then “View Filing”

+ |dentify desired type of filing and click on “PDF”
under “View PDF” to view and print the record

How to maintain your status:

The corporation is responsible for filing an annual report
each calendar year, excluding the year of incorporation,
between January 1 and March 1. A courtesy reminder
will be mailed to the registered agent prior to January 1
of each year. Be sure to follow up with your registered
agent concerning the filing of this report. Failure to file
an annual report or maintain a registered agent/office will
result in the revocation of the Certificate of Incorporation
pursuant to RIGL 7-1.2-1310.

Every entity registered with the Rhode Island Department
of State - Business Services Division will have filing
requirements with the Rhode Island Division of Taxation,
even if no business is conducted within Rhode Island for
a particular year. Your business may require additional
licensing. Please visit our website for further information.
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http://business.sos.ri.gov/corpweb/corpsearch/corpsearch.aspx
http://business.sos.ri.gov/corpweb/corpsearch/corpsearch.aspx
http://business.sos.ri.gov/corpreject/corprejectionslist.asp
http://business.sos.ri.gov/corpweb/corpsearch/corpsearch.aspx
http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-601.HTM
http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-1310.HTM
http://sos.ri.gov/assets/downloads/documents/LOGS_applic_insert.pdf
https://www.sos.ri.gov/divisions/business-services
http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE38/38-2/38-2-1.HTM

State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Statement of Cancellation of Reacquired Shares
DOMESTIC Business Corporation

— Filing Fee: $10.00

Pursuant to RIGL 7-1.2-601(e), the undersigned corporation submits the following statement of
cancellation by resolution of its board of directors of shares of the corporation reacquired by it,

other than redeemable shares redeemed or purchased.
1. Entity ID Number: 2. The name of the corporation is:

3. The number of reacquired shares of the corporation
cancelled by resolution adopted by the board of directors is:

Class Series Number of Shares
4. The aggregate number of issued shares of the corporation
after giving effect to such cancellation is:
Number of Shares

Class Series

5. Upon the filing of the statement of cancellation, the stated capital of the corporation shall be deemed to be reduced
by that part of the stated capital which was, at the time of cancellation, represented by the cancelled shares, and the
cancelled shares shall be restored to the status of authorized but unissued shares.

6. As required by RIGL 7-1.2-105, the entity has paid all fees and taxes.

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.sos.ri.gov
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http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-601.HTM
http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-105.HTM

7. This Statement of Cancellation of Reacquired Shares was
duly adopted by the Board of Directors of the corporation on:

8. Date when the Statement of Cancellation of Reacquired Shares will be effective: CHECK ONE BOX ONLY
[ ] Date received (Upon filing)

[] Later effective date (Date must be no more than 90 days from the date of filing)

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this Statement of Cancellation of Reacquired Shares,
including any accompanying attachments, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Type or Print Name of Authorized Officer of the Corporation Date

Signature of Authorized Officer of the Corporation

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday,
between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., or email corporations@sos.ri.gov. FORM 104 - Revised: 08/2020



State of Rhode Island
et Department of State - Business Services Division

Filer Contact Information

In the event our office needs more information in order to complete the filing of this
document, we ask for the filer’s contact information. All fields are REQUIRED.

Name: Date:

Entity Name:

Street Address:

City: State: Zip Code:
Email Address: Phone Number:

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday,
between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., or email corporations@sos.ri.gov.

FORM 104 - Revised: 08/2020
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