O State of Rhode Island

Department of State - Business Services Division

Instructions for Filing
Restated Articles of Incorporation for a Domestic Business Corporation

Section 7-1.2-906 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended

The attached form is designed to meet minimal statutory filing requirements pursuant to the relevant statutory provision. This form and the
information provided are not substitutes for the advice and services of an attorney and/or tax specialist.

All filings are public records under RIGL 38-2-1, et seq. This means all information is available to the public by a variety of methods
including, without limitations, inspections at our office, telephone inquiries and electronically through our online database.

This legal document should be typed. All illegible documents will be REJECTED.

How to complete the form:

oo

Corporations that, in separate filings, have amended
sections of the original Articles of Incorporation can
use the Restated Articles to restate the entire Articles
of Incorporation so that there is only one document
to reference in the future.

List the entity’s ID number. The ID number can be found
by looking up your entity in the Corporate Database.

List the name of the corporation. The entity name can be
verified through our Corporate Database.

If amending the Articles of Incorporation, list the date the
new amendment(s) was adopted by the shareholders

or by the board of directors and briefly describe the
amendment(s) to the Articles of Incorporation. If there
are no amendments, check the box to indicate no
amendments.

You MUST create and attach Restated Articles of
Incorporation that correctly set forth without change the
corresponding provisions of the Articles of Incorporation,
as previously amended. The Restated Articles of
Incorporation, together with the designated amendments,
if any, supersede the original Articles of Incorporation.
The entity has paid all fees and taxes.

Check “Date received” unless you prefer that the
Restated Articles go into effect at a later date than when
the form is received in this office. Any later date must be
within 90 days of filing.

An Authorized Officer of the entity MUST sign and date
the form.

How to pay the filing fee:

The filing fee is $70, payable either by mail via check
made payable to Rl Department of State or in person
via cash, credit card, or check at the Business Services
Division, 148 W. River Street, Ste. 1, Providence, RI
02904. Contact our office at (401) 222-3040 for further
information.

How to confirm your filing:

Entity records are retrievable and viewable through our

website. Successful filings will NOT result in a mailed

confirmation. Filings that cannot be processed will

be posted online and then returned. To confirm your

submission and obtain evidence of your filing:

* Go to our Corporate Database

+ Enter the name or ID number of your entity and click
“Search”

* Click on the link to your entity record, scroll down,
select “All Filings” and then “View Filing”

+ |dentify desired type of filing and click on “PDF”
under “View PDF” to view and print the record

How to maintain your status:

The corporation is responsible for filing an annual report
each calendar year, excluding the year of incorporation,
between January 1 and March 1. A courtesy reminder
will be mailed to the registered agent prior to January 1
of each year. Be sure to follow up with your registered
agent concerning the filing of this report. Failure to file
an annual report or maintain a registered agent/office will
result in the revocation of the Certificate of Incorporation
pursuant to RIGL 7-1.2-1310.

Every entity registered with the Rl Department of State -
Business Services Division will have filing requirements
with the Rhode Island Division of Taxation, even if

no business is conducted within Rhode Island for a
particular year. Your business may require additional
licensing. Please visit our website for further information.
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State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division

Restated Articles of Incorporation
DOMESTIC Business Corporation
—> Filing Fee: $70.00

Pursuant to the provisions of RIGL 7-1.2-906, the undersigned corporation executes the following
Restated Articles of Incorporation for the purpose of restating its Articles of Incorporation,
as amended, in a single instrument:

1. Entity ID Number: 2. The name of the corporation is:

3. The shareholders of the corporation (or, where no shares have been issued, the board of directors of the corporation) in
the manner prescribed by RIGL 7-1.2-903, adopted the following amendment(s) to the Articles of Incorporation on:

Briefly describe the amendment(s), if applicable:

Check the box to indicate an attachment |:| Check the box to indicate no amendments |:|

4. The attached Restated Articles of Incorporation correctly set forth without change the corresponding provisions of the
Articles of Incorporation, as previously amended. The Restated Articles of Incorporation, together with the designated
amendments, if any, supersede the original Articles of Incorporation.

5. As required by RIGL 7-1.2-105, the entity has paid all fees and taxes.

MAIL TO:

Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.sos.ri.gov
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http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-906.HTM
http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-903.HTM
http://webserver.rilin.state.ri.us/Statutes/TITLE7/7-1.2/7-1.2-105.HTM

6. Date when these Restated Articles of Incorporation will be effective: CHECK ONE BOX ONLY

[ ] Date received (Upon filing)

|:| Later effective date (Date must be no more than 90 days from the date of filing)

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined these Restated Articles of Incorporation, including any
accompanying attachments, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Type or Print Name of Authorized Officer of the Corporation Date

Signature of Authorized Officer of the Corporation

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday,
between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., or email corporations@sos.ri.gov. FORM 102 - Revised: 08/2020



State of Rhode Island
et Department of State - Business Services Division

Filer Contact Information

In the event our office needs more information in order to complete the filing of this

document, we ask for the filer’'s contact information. All fields are REQUIRED.

Name: Date:
Entity Name:

Street Address:

City: State: Zip Code:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday,
between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., or email corporations@sos.ri.gov.
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